Audio / Data / Junsu / JYJ

[ALBUM+AUDIO] Junsu XIA – Tarantallegra

Album: Tarantallegra
Artist: Junsu XIA 준수
Release Date: 5/15/2012


01 Sunset
02 Tarantallegra (Feat. Flowsik Of Aziatix) [MV]
03 Set Me Free (Feat. Bizzy)
04 No Gain
05 사랑이 싫다구요 (I Don’t Like Love)
06 돌고 돌아도 (Around and Around)
07 Intoxication
08 Breath (Feat. Double K)
09 알면서도 (Even Though You Know)
10 Lullaby (Feat. Gaeko Of Dynamic Duo)
11 Fever
12 이슬을 머금은 나무 (The Tree Covered In Dew)

*** Note: We are working on the lyrics, so they will be up soon one by one :) Hope you enjoy listening!

Posted by siabyul


2 thoughts on “[ALBUM+AUDIO] Junsu XIA – Tarantallegra

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s